Expandmenu Shrunk


Constituent Commanderies

 CONSTITUENT COMMANDERIES
see map below for location and additional information

COMMANDERYNo.LOCATIONMEETSRECORDERE-MAIL
Detroit No.1500 Temple Avenue
Detroit, MI 48201
2nd MonDavid Rileydetno1@outlook.com
Pontiac No.22181 Willot St.
Auburn Hills, MI 48057
1st TueRobert ColpusRcolpus@yahoo.com
Adrian No.4700 Bishop Reed Dr.
Tecumseh, MI 49286
2nd MonCortland C. Rulecort.mi@ogdentel.net
DeMolai No.5233 Fulton St. East
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
2nd FriEugene Hoisingtongchoisington@gmail.com
Romeo No.67300 Dryden Road
Almont, MI, 48003
4th MonAnthony Chamberlinanthonychamberlin@sbcglobal.net
Port Huron No.7927 Sixth Street
Port Huron, MI 48060
1st FriTimothy Smithtwsmith222@yahoo.com
Peninsular No.84371 West U Ave.
Schoolcraft, MI 49087
4th TueRichard Stangerstangedd@yahoo.com
Jackson No.9355 Napoleon Road
Michigan Center, MI 49254
3rd MonMichael E. Hicksamyandmikeh@yahoo.com
Niles No.12227 1/2 E. Main
Niles, MI 49120
2nd FriDavid L. Widemandavidwideman77@yahoo.com
Ann Arbor No.13515 Main Street
Belleville, MI 48111
3rd MonArthur W. Davidgeadavidge@umich.edu
Genesee Valley No.15755 Saginaw St. South
Flint, MI
4th MonSteve Sutemeisterwjdover@charter.net
St. Bernard No.162655 N. Center
Saginaw, MI 48602
1st FriThomas M. Reidboss53@yahoo.com
Marshall No.171320 S. Kalamazoo
Marshall, MI 49068
1st WedVern Barnhartvbarnhart@yahoo.com
Columbia No.18208 W. Chicago Rd.
Sturgis, 49091
3rd TuePaul F. Hedgcock.hsspedteach@yahoo.com
Monroe No.191660 Samaria Rd.
Samaria, MI 48177
1st ThuJohn Updikejupdike438@gmail.com
Durand No.21202 1/2 N. Saginaw St.
Durand, MI 48429
4th WedEmil H Schatzfentonlodge109@comcast.net
Muskegon No.225425 Dowling St
Montague, 49437
1st TueDan Stewartmallets4hire@yahoo.com
Lansing No.251125 Weber Dr.
Lansing, MI 48912
2nd ThuOwen P. McGuiganomcgg1@fontier.com
Bay City No.26148 E. Main St.
Midland, MI 48640
2nd MonJohn Berryjcberry1@charter.net
Lexington No.271685 N. Saginaw St.
Lapeer, Mi. 48446
4th ThuRamsay Coronadomichiganmasonramsay@gmail.com
Howell No.28401 W.Grand River Ave.
Howell, MI 48843
1st MonLoren A. Winntkmaster4@netscape.net
Lake Superior No.30128 W. Washington St.
Marquette, MI 49855
2nd MonRonald J. Hillronjhill38@aol.com
Battle Creek No.33133 E. Michigan Ave.
Battle Creek, MI 49017
1st FriArnold FenrichSrmlfen21@charter.net
Sunrise No.341020 US 23 N
Alpena MI
3rd MondayArthur Laatzalaatz@charter.net
Northville No.39106 Main St.
Northville, MI 48167
1st ThuBrian Cowardplatb1964@yahoo.com
Traverse City No.4113360 W.Bay Shore Rd.
Traverse City, MI 49684
1st WedPeter W. Hunthuntp@charter.net
Escanaba No.47208 S Cedar Street
Manistique, MI 49854
4th ThuKenneth Rautiolajakar_ranch2003@yahoo.com
Cheboygan No.50306 Stimpson Ave
Pellston, 49769
3rd SaturdayCarl J. Petersoncjpeterson50@gmail.com
Mt. Clemens No.5165 1/2 N. Walnut St.
Mt. Clemens, MI 48043
1st ThuGene Newmangnewman@comcast.net
Bad Axe No.52120 Park
Bad Axe, MI 48413
3rd TueRonald L. Sniderronls@outlook.com
Ypsilanti No.545752 Whittaker Rd.
Ypsilanti, MI 48197
1st ThuGary Leachleachgna@prodigy.net
Caledonia No.60116 W. Main St. S.E.
Caledonia 49316
3rd ThuEugene C. Hoisingtongchoisington@gmail.com
Cadillac Outpost101124 1/2 North Mitchell St.
Cadillac 49601
Paul Roggowpnjroggow@yahoo.com
Iron Mountian Outpost102815 East B St.
Iron Mountain 49801
James Cory Cain jacain@alumni.nmu.edu

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email


Comments are closed.